Julep

Jenna

Classic with a Twist Finish: Crème

Mavens enjoy free shipping and 20% off all purchases on julep.com.

Sound good?

Become a Maven.

SKU# ASB-000290

Availability: In stock

$14

  • Tangerine burst crème nail polish
  • Tangerine burst crème nail polish
  • Tangerine burst crème nail polish
  • Tangerine burst crème nail polish
  • Tangerine burst crème nail polish

Quick Overview

Color Description
Tangerine Burst Crème

What it is

Color description: Tangerine Burst Crème


A fast-drying, long-lasting nail polish powered by breakthrough Oxygen Technology that makes nails healthy and more beautiful at the same time. Our proprietary 5-free, vegan-friendly formula also includes strengthening Hexanal and antioxidant green coffee extract.


0.27 fl oz, 8 mL


Make it yours, make it fun. BRAVE PRETTY

Why we love it

  • Dries ultra-fast & allows 30% more oxygen to permeate the nail bed than other nail polishes
  • Reveals stronger, harder, more conditioned nails in just two weeks*
  • Extends the life of your manicure or pedicure


* Reported by 95% of women in an independent trial

Ingredients

Julep nail polish is 5-free and vegan-friendly. We steer clear of formaldehyde, formaldehyde resin, toluene, DBP, camphor, and animal ingredients or byproducts.


Ingredients for Jenna (Classic With a Twist): Butyl Acetate, Ethyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Stearalkonium Bentonite, Acrylates Copolymer, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Red 6 Lake (CI 15850), Silica, Benzophenone-1, Trimethylpentanediyl Dibenzoate, Hexanal, Dimethicone, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Coffea Robusta Seed Extract

Tangerine burst crème nail polish

Jenna - Classic with a Twist is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I am really pale, but I love bright nail polishes & I was worried this one would make me look paler, but it looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer taste Very pretty coral, orange summery juicy colour. I like the formula.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Traffic Cone Orange is right... This color was a lot brighter than I thought it would be. Another reviewer commented that it was "traffic cone orange" and that is an excellent way to describe the color. It's not my cup of tea. The formula was good. I was able to get almost full coverage in 1 coat and it wasn't too thick or transparent. Overall, it's a good polish if you are up for the color.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such A Pretty Summer Color Wasn't sticky at all! Went on smooth, but it took a smidge longer to dry than some others. 2 thick costs will give good coverage.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very bold I initially got this with Connie and Drew but ended up using it with Saaya and making a diagonal scalloped design...I wasn't crazy about it at first because it's really in your face but it really grew on me!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more SPORTS TEAM COLORS!! Purchased one for me and one for my sister in time for the ORIOLES game!!! It was a close match to the teams colors and looks great!! Please make a sports team line of colors!!! Oh what fun when it is game time!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely not the color pictured Unfortunately, Jenna is not the color I expected. It goes on well, stays great, but is definitely coral and not a tangerine burst. I had hoped for a truer orange, but the color still is very lovely.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bright one. Well I do love this color. Think its a good toenail Summer color. A good Julep polish after many duds. Yay .
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Bright Polish I was the least enthusiastic about this color this month, so I just went for it and wore it first! Maybe just to "get it out of the way", but turns out I ended up loving it! Perfect summer color, I love bright colors and this did not let me down. It has a great consistency, it took one coat once I laid down my white "base" which I really think helped this whole collection "POP" which is odd because this is the "Paradise Collection" not the "POP Collection"! I'm always getting that mixed up. It was very even to put on and did not leave streak marks. This did not photograph as shiny as it was in person or as well as Drew or April. Overall a great cream to my ever expanding Julep collection!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice formula, color slightly different from photos This went on nice and opaque in 2 coats. I like the cream coverage. However, the color is slightly different than photographed and isn't as hot orange and more like crayon orange. I still like it, though, it's very cheerful.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & fun summer colour Got this in my maven box today and had to try it immediately. It's a very hot tangerine colour, though a bit more on the coral side, so I would say less of a red orange and more of a pink. I absolutely love it, though I would recommend using a white base on the nails first so you don't have to have a lot of coats. I didn't take my own advice and had to put 3. Dries & applies well, and has a nice consistency. I'll be using it again, but maybe when summer is in full swing.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from traffic cone orange I knew this would be bright, but I don't find the color to be true to the product photos. I was hoping for more red in the color, but when I put it on it's the color of a traffic cone. Not so pretty. Maybe it'll work for toes this summer, but I won't be wearing it on my fingers again. Two stars just because the formula is great and it went on very well.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotest color This is more pink than it looks, but it is bright and electric. I'm really happy with it. I'll be wearing it all summer.
Date published: 2015-04-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_julep